Lehrstuhl für Medizinische Chemie

The Division of Medicinal Chemistry is along with the Division of Pharmacology, the Division of Immunology and the Division of Physiology one of the four divisions of the Otto Loewi Research Center for Vascular Biology, Immunology and Inflammation.


Tobias Madl 
T: +43 316 385 71972

First Deputy Chair

Karl Öttl  
T: +43 316 385 72121

Second Deputy Chair

Sebastian Schwaminger 
T: +43 316 385 72125